2017 Annual Dinner Award Winners

2017 Annual Dinner Award Winners:

Non-Profit Business of the Year – Twice Blessed Thrift Shop (Linda Porter, Carol Mitchell, and Patti Phillips; Business of the Year – iXL Rehab & Fitness Center (Mike Sharr and Phil Hosack); General Hugh Mercer Award Recipients – Sharon and Ed Dittrich; Citizen of the Year – Ginny Richardson.

Mercer Area Chamber 2017 Annual Dinner Award Winners

(left to right) Linda Porter, Carol Mitchell, Patti Phillips, Mike Sharr, Phil Hosack, Sharon & Ed Dittrich, Ginny Richardson